/a>
Title Name Email
President Kristin Kelley president@elkinspointeptsa.org
President Kim Washburnpresident@elkinspointeptsa.org
Secretary Lindsay Lavin secretary@elkinspointeptsa.org
Treasurer Craig Rubintreasurer@elkinspointeptsa.org
Parliamentarian Amy Brownparliamentarian@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Academics Gina Cook academics@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Grant Program Mary Sternot grants@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Staff Support Kristen Patterson staffsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Support Allison Liguoristudentsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Family Engagement   Tracy Murphy family@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Communications Katy Crane communications@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Celebrations Meghan Fox celebrations@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Fundraising   Michelle Hicks  fundraising@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Board Support Sarah Baker deposits@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Hospitality Amie Dean hospitality@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of MembershipKerry Kielb  membership@elkinspointeptsa.org