/a>
Title Name Email
President Kristin Kelley president@elkinspointeptsa.org
President Laura Calvert president@elkinspointeptsa.org
Secretary Lindsay Lavin secretary@elkinspointeptsa.org
Treasurer Peggy Jackson treasurer@elkinspointeptsa.org
Parliamentarian Christy Mitchell parliamentarian@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Academics Gina Cook academics@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Grant Program Mary Sternot grants@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Staff Support Allison Liguori staffsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Support Jen Kardian studentsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Family Engagement Jackie Schwandt family@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Communications Katy Crane communications@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Celebrations Marisa Harrer celebrations@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Fundraising Sara Heslin fundraising@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Financial Deposits Ally Hayworth deposits@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Hospitality Jamie Kohler hospitality@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Membership Jennifer Schmidt membership@elkinspointeptsa.org