Title Name Email
President Ashlee Jaeggi president@elkinspointeptsa.org
President Howard Poppel president@elkinspointeptsa.org
Secretary Christy Jimenez secretary@elkinspointeptsa.org
Treasurer Craig Rubin treasurer@elkinspointeptsa.org
Parliamentarian Mary Sternot parliamentarian@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Academics Veronica Krapf academics@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Grant Program Jen Thompson grants@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Staff Support Kristen Patterson staffsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Support Amy Little studentsupport@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Family Engagement    Tracy Murphy family@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Communications Kim Friedman communications@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Student Celebrations Meghan Fox celebrations@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Fundraising    Michelle Hicks  fundraising@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Board Support Sarah Baker deposits@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Hospitality Open hospitality@elkinspointeptsa.org
VP of Membership Kerry Kielb  membership@elkinspointeptsa.org